top of page

Current Positions


Tokyo, Japan’s busy capital, mixes the ultramodern and the traditional, from neon-lit skyscrapers to historic temples. 

Click the location button to see the location in Tokyo


Saitama is the capital and the most populous city of Saitama Prefecture, Japan. Its area incorporates the former cities of Urawa, Ōmiya, Yono, and Iwatsuki.

Click the button to see the locations in Saitama.


Ibaraki Prefecture is part of the Kanto region of Japan. It has some beautiful natural landscapes and is home to many national parks and lakes.

Click the location button to see areas in Ibaraki


Shizuoka prefecture is best known as home to Mt. Fuji, the national symbol of Japan and a World Heritage site, an honor it shares with neighboring Yamanashi prefecture. Shizuoka is also famous for its green tea production.

Click the location button to see the location in Shizuoka.


Yamanashi prefecture to the southwest of Tokyo on the island of Honshu. It encompasses the northern part of Mount Fuji, where hundreds of thousands of visitors climb to the summit every year. In the Fuji Five Lakes area, resort towns surround the lakes created by the iconic mountain’s eruption. The region is renowned for hiking, climbing, fishing, and skiing.

Click the location button to see the location in Yamanashi


Chiba is a Japanese prefecture encompassing Tokyo's eastern outskirts and the rural Bōsō Peninsula. In the town of Narita is the 10th-century Naritasan Shinshō-ji Temple, a notable Buddhist site. The sprawling Tokyo Disney Resort, in the city of Urayasu, encompasses multiple theme parks, hotels, and a shopping complex.

Click the location button to see the location in Chiba

Current Positions: List
bottom of page